Northeast Wisconsin Stargazers

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Forum

Our general discussion forum is hosted on Yahoo Groups

We have a private forum for club business here

 

Click to join NEWSTARmembers

Click to join NEWSTARmembers

Last Updated on Tuesday, 23 September 2014 04:54  

User Login

Club Meetings

Wed Jun 19 @07:00pm - 09:00pm
NEWSTAR meeting - Barlow Planetarium

Calendar Events

Fri May 24 @09:00pm -
Ertl Road star party
Sat May 25 @09:00pm -
Ertl Road star party
Thu May 30
WOW-thru 6/2
Fri May 31 @09:00pm -
Ertl Road star party
Sat Jun 01 @09:00pm -
Ertl Road star party
Mon Jun 03
New Moon
Fri Jun 07 @09:15pm -
Ertl Road star party
Sat Jun 08 @08:00pm - 10:30pm
Barlow Family Astronomy Night
Mon Jun 10
Jupiter opposition
Wed Jun 19 @07:00pm - 09:00pm
NEWSTAR meeting - Barlow Planetarium