Northeast Wisconsin Stargazers

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Forum

Our general discussion forum is hosted on Yahoo Groups

We have a private forum for club business here

 

Click to join NEWSTARmembers

Click to join NEWSTARmembers

Last Updated on Tuesday, 23 September 2014 04:54  

User Login

Club Meetings

Wed May 19 @07:00pm - 09:00pm
NEWSTAR meeting - Barlow Planetarium

Club Star Parties

Fri May 07 @08:00pm -
Ertl Road star party
Sat May 08 @08:00pm -
Ertl Road star party
Fri May 14 @08:00pm -
Ertl Road star party
Sat May 15 @08:00pm -
Ertl Road star party

Calendar Events

Thu Apr 22 @11:00pm -
Lyrid Meteor Shower peaks
Tue Apr 27 @10:33pm -
Full Moon
Thu May 06 @08:00pm -
Eta Aquarids Meteor Shower
Fri May 07 @08:00pm -
Ertl Road star party
Sat May 08 @08:00pm -
Ertl Road star party
Tue May 11 @02:01pm -
New Moon
Wed May 12 @08:15pm -
Moon near Venus
Thu May 13 @08:15pm -
Moon near Mercury
Fri May 14 @08:00pm -
Ertl Road star party
Sat May 15 @08:00pm -
Ertl Road star party