Northeast Wisconsin Stargazers

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Links
Astronomical League Societies
Links to Astronomical League Societies around Wisconsin
Display # 
# Web Link Hits
1   Link   Chippewa Valley Astronomical Society
4603
2   Link   Door Peninsula Astronomical Society
4902
3   Link   Milwaukee Astronomical Society
5411
4   Link   Neville Public Museum Astronomical Society
3880
5   Link   Northern Cross Science Foundation
4967
6   Link   Racine Astronomical Society
21306
7   Link   Sheboygan Astronomical Society
3906
8   Link   Wehr Astronomical Society
Only on Facebook. Based in Franklin WI.
3467

User Login

Club Meetings

Wed Jul 20 @07:00pm - 09:00pm
NEWSTAR meeting- Barlow Planetarium

Club Star Parties

Sat Jul 02 @08:45pm -
Ertl Road star party
Sat Jul 09 @09:00pm -
Barlow Planetarium Family Night
Fri Jul 22 @08:30pm -
Ertl Road star party
Sat Jul 23 @08:30pm -
Ertl Road star party
Fri Jul 29 @08:30pm -
Ertl Road star party
Sat Jul 30 @08:30pm -
Ertl Road star party

Calendar Events

Sat Jul 02 @08:45pm -
Ertl Road star party
Mon Jul 04
Earth farthest from the Sun
Sat Jul 09 @09:00pm -
Barlow Planetarium Family Night
Sun Jul 10
Moon near Antares
Tue Jul 12
Moon inside the teapot of Sgr
Wed Jul 13 @01:37pm -
Super Full Moon
Mon Jul 18 @12:00pm -
Moon near Jupiter
Wed Jul 20 @07:00pm - 09:00pm
NEWSTAR meeting- Barlow Planetarium
Thu Jul 21 @01:00am -
Moon near Mars
Fri Jul 22 @08:30pm -
Ertl Road star party